Website Manager


About Maryland Rush

Maryland Rush is a part of the National Rush Soccer Organization. We currently have four branches.

The Club's Founding Branch is Maryland Rush and has teams based in Prince Georges County.   Maryland Rush Montgomery or "MRM" joined the Rush family in 2013 and is based in Montgomery County. Maryland Rush Annapolis, which also joined Rush in 2013, is the travel arm of Annapolis Soccer Club and has teams based in Anne Arundel County.  The newest branch is Southern Maryland Rush, founded in 2019, which has teams based in Charles, Calvert and St. Mary's Counties.

Teams from all Maryland Rush branches compete in National, Regional and Local Competitive/Select Travel Leagues, such as; USYS National League, Elite Development Program (EDP) National, Premier and Championship Leagues, NCSL, and CMSSL.

In the EDP National League Club v. Club Division, Maryland Rush and Maryland Rush Montgomery teams compete as one single club "Maryland Rush", in all other leagues, our teams compete as two separate clubs, in order to have numerous teams compete at each level.

Players that make up our top teams at these levels come from many different Counties within Maryland.


P.O. Box 489 
Bowie, Maryland 20718

Phone: 301-892-1757
Email: [email protected]


Copyright © 2021 Maryland Rush Soccer Club | Terms Of Use| Privacy Statement| License Agreement| Children's Privacy Policy  Login