MARYLAND RUSH SOCCER CLUB MARYLAND RUSH MONTGOMERY

Maryland Rush Montgomery Board of Directors

 Maryland Rush Montgomery Soccer Club

PO Box 9081

Gaithersburg, MD 20898-9081

Board of Directors and Contact

Position/Title

Name/Email

Phone

President

Kennedy Torres

Kennedy.Torres@mdrushmontgomery.com

240-813-0209

Secretary

Ritt Dallaire

ritt.dallaire@mdrushmontgomery.com


Treasurer

Leigh Ky

leigh.ky@mdrushmontgomery.com


NCSL Rep

Mike Manolatos

Mikemano@verizon.net


Director - Risk Management
(Background Check, MSYSA)

Lance VanWinter
lance@vansam.com


Director of Coaching

TBD


Director of Player Development

Boys (U8 - U12)

Allison Diaz

academy.boys@mdrushmontgomery.com


Director of Player Development

Girls (U8 - U12)

Kevy Layton

academy.girls@mdrushmontgomery.com


Youth Academy Technical Coordinator

Boys and Girls (U8 - U12)

Open

academy@mdrushmontgomery.com


Director - Field Coordinator

Steve Madaras
smadaras@verizon.net


Director - Membership

Luisa Gregory
luisa@careerpathgroup.com


Tournament Volunteer Coordinator

Jeremy Harris
jeremydharris@gmail.com


Apparel Coordinator

Ron Loube
coachrlrush97@gmail.com


Webmaster

Lei Jia
ljia96@verizon.net


 Social MediaMRM.SocialMedia@mdrushmontgomery.com 

At-Large Board Members

Rob Kurtz

Jeff Longsworth

Pam Jenkins

Beth Cermak-Hugenberg

Joel Zuckerman

Oscar Amaguana




 

Contact

Maryland Rush Soccer Club
 P.O. Box 489
Bowie, Maryland 20718

Phone : 301-892-1757
Email: marylandrushtd@gmail.com

National sponsor

Copyright © 2017 Maryland Rush Soccer Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement